Tengoku No Rakuen Hunt

This is a cute little hunt to celebrate the reopening of several stores located here.

It lasts from now until the 28th of April.

You are seeking 9 little pink colored piles of poo all priced at 0l.

Teaser pics and pic of hunt item can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/TengokunoRakuen/photos_stream

Teleport: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sania%20Isle/95/72/3286

Hints:

#1 CC: Wow, that spider is a real tailor!
#2 MS: (inside store) Climb climb, but be careful not to squash me…
#3 FW: (inside store) I’m a poo.. If you touch me you will be LUCKY
#4 CC: (inside store) I don’t think I will be able to hold that staff…
#5 MS: I’m between the fragrant coffee beans
#6 FW: Oh no! Don’t let me fall in the water!
#7 CC: Red apples!! I love them
#8 MS: I’ve just landed from the airship, can you find me?
#9 FW: OMG! So Shining!!! *^*

Leave a Reply

